![]() |
|
| *Travel Tips>>>Toronto Travel Tips |
GCN ltd , 33, hazelton avenue,suite 202 , toronto , ontario, M5R 2E3,CANADA? |
Travel Info IS IT COMPANY IS REAL OR NOT ? tell me the fact. i awauting ur reply. thnk u Travel Tips That address is in the office in Hazelton Lanes Shopping Mall (A high-end mall in Yorkville - an upscale area of Toronto) but I can't tell you if the company is real - the address is. Others Let me guess? An international job agency? I suspect it is a scam. That address does exist. It is a mail box rental company. But the company isn't listed anywhere - not at that address. Be careful. If you receive online job offers, consider the following: * Does the email or job posting direct you to contact an email address that uses a free webmailer (Yahoo, Hotmail, etc)? * Does the recruiter have a website that matches the domain of the email address? For an email address like name@example.com there should be a website like http://www.example.com and it should be a recruiting company. * Does the company provide a postal address, telephone and fax number? * Can you independently verify the postal addresses on a Google search? * Are the conditions too favourable ($30,000 per month salary, five star hotel accomodation)? Contact the Toronto Better Business Bureau. They can advise you on this better than anyone on this site |
| Tags |
| Montreal Niagara Falls Ottawa Quebec St. John's Toronto Vancouver Victoria Winnipeg General - Canada Belo Horizonte |
Travel Info Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |